








47 year old woman | Perkasie, PA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of North Wales, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a true companion.

In her own words

I'm not looking for perfection, just the perfect fit. A man who opens doors, enjoys the beach and likes to sit and chat over a beverage is a plus. I have a great son. Now that he is growing up and doesn't need mom as much, I have more free time. I see the glass as half full. I am a breast cancer survivor. Every day is a gift. One of my pictures is of a cake and cupcakes that my friend and I made for a wedding. I love to bake in my spare time. What's your favorite cookie or cake? I am in a position in my career, social life and family life that affords me time to focus on a partner. I'm ready get to know someone special.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach! Have summers off, so I spend as much time as possible there. When out on the town, I like to hang out with the girls in Olde City, Philly/New Hope/Dtown. I just went to Hawaii last summer. It was magical.


Philadelphia Biblical University, Langhorne, PA

Favorite things

Summer, my son, a good flick, a great chat, good food, a nice beverage w/ great friends.

For fun

Sports and a variety of activites are my main interest. Huge Eagles fan! Total Philly fan. I like to cook, entertain and have friends over to my home. I like a good glass of wine. I enjoy photography. I travel when possible.

Last read

I enjoy reading with any spare time I have. I have been reading a lot of travel books. Latest - The Promise of a Pencil, Scientific America, The Happiness Project, Educational Leadership, When in Doubt Add Butter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I currently teach physical education. It's a great job. I have never once said, 'I'm bored' at work. There's no time for that! I've been teaching long enough to see the positive impact I have on my students and the world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Went to Bible college, bought into everything for about 32 years. Now God and I have an understanding and I just started going to a new church. I'm open to many faiths.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Went to Bible college, bought into everything for about 32 years. Now God and I have an understanding and I just started going to a new church. I'm open to many faiths.
Languages: English Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelor degrees; BS education & BS Bible. Finished my Masters degree in 2003. I have 40 credits beyond that. I think my brain is full. But, I may pursue my PHD in the future.