








41 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Please get me off this site...Are you my match??

In her own words

Hi there...match men. I feel it is very important to live each day to the fullest.... As I move on into the next stage of my life, I know exactly what I am looking for. I do like hanging out and having cocktails in the bars, but it doesn't seem like the place to meet someone to have a future relationship with. I would like to meet someone who is down to earth and understanding of what life has to offer.. Someone who lives life to its fullest and can make me happier then I have ever been and for me to do the same for them. Someone who I can always depend on and would expect the same in return from me. A best friend. Someone to spend quality time with. I am looking for my soul mate that I will be with forever. I am very spontaneous and am willing to move if I need to, actually I am ready for a change.... I consider myself the type of person who everyone gets along with. I am easy going, funny, warm and spontaneous. I like to pick up and go somewhere without a plan...I enjoy going out for drinks, sporting events and I love home cooking and good conversation. Oh, by the way, I am a good cook... Looking for my other half...Is that you? If so... drop me a line! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going on cruises. I love eating out, however I can cook. I like wine bars, latin dancing, beaches, parks... I love pink champagne :-). Pretty open, as long as it results in great times. I love to hang out with my nieces and nephews.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Cotton candy, caramel apples, sunrises, sunsets, cooking, singing, painting and creating things, dancing, business ventures and hanging out with people that I enjoy.

For fun

I really enjoy experiencing new adventures in life and business ventures. I love to dance, I am a really good cook and I sing with bands. I love road trips and going on vacations. I love views of the sunrise over the ocean. I really like coconuts!

Last read

I read positive thinking/sales books, I am currently reading Conceptual Selling...go read it if you are involved in sales. Oh, and reading match profiles...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am looking for it all. A great guy who will treat me great as I will treat him. I am tired of the club scene. I want to live happily ever after with that special man. Some day get married and have kids.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral