








34 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything"-Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

So, here we go! New to this online thing but after watching friends have success decided to give it a try! I am ready to meet someone that will become a best friend that hopefully turns into that special someone! My friends and family would describe me as an outgoing, committed, driven, funny, and loyal girl that loves to laugh and make other people smile! A few random things about me: -glass is always Half full -I consider myself a strong communicator - I love learning new things both for my job and for fun (recently tried paddle boarding...definitely need a few more tries) -die hard Gator fan -every year I try to cross at least one thing off my bucket list (most recently Went to the Kentucky Derby) -I love diet coke :) -I run marathons for fun! -I've been told I'm a really good problem solver -I can go from the gym to a night out on the town in 30min or less :) (yes, I've timed it) -I am fiercely protective of my family and friends -I adapt very well to change -I appreciate life lessons, even if they are difficult in the moment -I could listen to acoustic covers all day Ok, enough about me. Tell me about you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have the cutest and sweetest English Bulldog named Gracie Lu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In town, I love running/bike riding through campus and trying new local restaurants. I love taking short road trips to see friends in Florida and Atlanta.

Favorite things

TV: reality tv (Big Brother Bachelor/ette), most sports, USA network, teeny bopper shows Music: ecletic iPod contains The Eagles to JayZ to Kenny Chesney to Mumford Sons to Britney Spears (hehe!) pretty much anything but hard metal

For fun

I love random and unplanned adventures! I also love sports; so any sporting event would probably go to the top of the list. I love hanging out with friends, taking short road trips, trying new places and enjoying the simple things in life.

Last read

Last read: 150 page research thesis For fun: celebrity gossip magazines *I try to read the Bible every day *tons of emails throughout the day Currently reading lots of books about Marathon training Favorites: the Bible, Born to Run, classics!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work in acute care as a speech-language pathologist. I absolutely LOVE my job and find so much joy when my patients have the simplest amount of progress.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral