








40 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, United States | Seeking men 36-44 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I think a break is needed.

In her own words

If we connect, then great, if not, I wish you the best. I have given this some thought and would like to express myself. I am looking for a relationship. I am not here to be your mother or your best friend. I am looking for a relationship. I am willing to give it the time it needs, but I am not going to stop my life. I have a lot of interests and things in my life. I like to read, documentaries and learning. I also like really stupid movie and being sarcastic. I have a wicked sense of humor and a straight forward personality. I like Sunflowers and Rainbows, but do not live in that world. I am not going to waste your time as I do not like mine to be wasted. I am good woman, but I am strong willed. I am kind and posses the qualities in a good woman. I am comfortable in my own skin. But I do things for me, not to impress anyone else. If you want to get to know me, you can ask me questions. Not going to write a big, long profile which is you actually do not read. You really don't. Yeah a couple of things. I am really looking to connect with people close to me, within 100 miles. If you are far away and I contact you first, that is okay. Seriously, please do not email me if you are too far. I will not consider some one who is more than 8 years younger than me. If you are, don't email me. If you believe that text is the main way you can communicate, please move on. I am SOOOOOOO not interested!! I do not need to chat every day, but a few times a week is good. If you want to take me out, you can come to me and see how we get on. I am an adult and really happy to be one. I am who I am, end of story. Best

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals. Animals have been part of my schooling, work and learning in life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like cozy places, movies, walks in the park. I like to be very active and see what is out there.

Favorite things

I have many favorite things. Taking photos of animals. At present time, it just feeling peaceful and happy.

For fun

I like to read, exercise, try new foods, learn. I am up for trying new things, my passions are mostly for the outdoors. And quite frankly, I like to do nothing. I like to be quiet, still in the world and just take in the world.

Last read

The last book I read was the Average American Male. Very funny, to me at least. I have been reading the classics. I also read some material on Thomas Jefferson, Briton,. I am a huge fan of science and history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am very happy with my occupation. It gives a lot to me and I help others.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Being Jewish is cultural for me, not really religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Being Jewish is cultural for me, not really religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral