








46 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, United States | Seeking men 44-52 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. My name is Susan, thank you for reading...

In her own words

Hello. My name is Susan, thank you for reading my profile. When asked to describe me, a friend's husband said I'm a "hot blond with a great sense of humor." Me? Hot? I'm not going to argue but I was mostly happy about the "great sense of humor!" On a more serious (but sweet) note, my staff would tell you I get a kick out of helping people and they know I'll go to bat for them whenever they need me. Here are a few thoughts... Humor - I truly appreciate the ability to find the humorous (sometimes the absurd) in day to day life - even when the humor is directed at myself! My career - I love what I do. It has it's stressful moments, and those can happen several times in one day, but I'm darn good at what I do and would change very little about my job. The education bug bit me again and I am preparing to go back for a doctoral degree. Mostly, the classes look interesting and it would make it easier to teach and write if I decide I want to expand my career. Fun - I love my job and I really love my time away from my job. Whether I'm on land, in the water or on the water I'll have a big grin on my face and enjoy every minute. 😊 Who are you? You are intelligent, professional, active, humorous, and most important, you have a kind heart. You have a strong sense of integrity. You value education. Your family is as important to you as mine is to me. You respect yourself and take care of yourself. We have enough in common that we have plenty to talk about. You're also different enough that we can keep things interesting. You believe that honesty, laughter, communication, and respect are mutual qualities and vital to a relationship. In many ways I’m very lucky. My family and friends mean the world to me. I'm happy with my life and I want someone to share it with. So, If you think we'd be a good "match" shoot me an email. Then let's talk and see where things land. In any case, good luck to all... Susan

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats - Precious and Louie. They're kind of like dogs that say meow. I would love to have a dog (Golden Retriever or other big breed) but my current schedule wouldn't be fair. Maybe in the future...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida keys, Grand Cayman, Spain, Chicago, Phoenix, Boston. Hot on the list of new destinations are: anywhere in Europe, Tahiti, Costa Rica, Whistler. I would love to return to South America some day.


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Food - ice cream, Italian, Mediterranean, and Thai; To Wear - jeans, sweater, and sandals Animals - mostly cats and dogs; Laughter; Sliding down a mountain or swimming in the ocean; Spending time with my family and friends

For fun

I run (mostly treadmill, some outdoors), swim, hike, ski, snorkel, and hit the gym. I'd like to get certified in SCUBA and frequently have my nose in a book. Haven't golfed in years but would happily pick up a set of clubs for the right person.

Last read

Nothing like a little suspense and adventure to escape from the daily grind. I enjoy Tess Gerritsen, James Patterson, and Jonathan Kellerman. I read alot for work too, some interesting and some very dry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Nurse Practitioner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend a Presbyterian Church, but I don't go every week.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend a Presbyterian Church, but I don't go every week.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's from Marquette and Master's from UWM; I am considering a Doctoral degree.