








48 year old woman | Athens, GA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So it is difficult to write about myself but here goes....I am loving, caring, compassionate, giving (too giving according to my friends), romantic, passionate, I believe that I am a fun person to be with, I like to hang out with friends or just be alone with the one I love. I love spontaneity. I am easy to talk with, a good listener and sometimes have good advice. I love being a mom to my sons they are my world. I am seeking that one to be my best friend, my companion, my cohort in life. I can be serious when I need to be but I love to laugh and have fun. I am a very optimistic and positive person, I try to always see the glass half full. I love life, I love adventure and exploring new places. I love to travel and want to do so much more of it, there are so many places I have yet to see but want to see/share them with that one special person. My favorite place to be is any beach any ocean. I love to read, watch movies while cuddling on the couch, drink wine by the fire or I can go out and have fun too. I really like to dance even though I think I am not that good at it but I don't care, I just love music and love to move to it. I love to sing in my car at the top of my lungs even if I look silly to the other drivers on the road. I LOVE baseball and football whether it be on TV or physically at the game. I will watch other sports but those two are my favorite. I would really like to find someone to share all this with and so much more. I am in the "2nd half" of my life and I know what I want and I am ready for it. Love, adventure, spontaneity you name it I am ready.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach or ocean, a baseball or football game, nightlife or just staying home to snuggle.


Broome Community College, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

My favorite place is any beach any ocean. I have a very eclectic taste with movies and music. I love to read. I like to watch baseball and football whether it be on TV or physically at the game.

For fun

I am up for most anything for fun. I am adventurous to a point.

Last read

The last thing I read was QuickBooks for dummies so that I could re-familiarize myself with the program for my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a staff accountant for a sales/marketing company in Duluth.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral