








37 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an intelligent , caring, and confident woman looking for some TLC.

In her own words

I am a newly divorced mother of three great kids. I have them half the time so the other half is pretty quiet. Would love to have someone to spend that time with. I guess the things I would most like to put out there are I am intelligent, caring, and confident. I am an auditor, but not the boring type. LOL. My work can be very interesting and it is a M-F, no long hours, and no tax-season job. Very nice work-life balance which is amazing in my field. I care about almost everyone who crosses my path. If I can help, I will. I’m told I can be funny and have a good sense of humor. I can be on the ball or laid back, whichever the situation calls for. I’m definitely adaptable. I am very respectful and love being around good people. I really enjoy seeing others happy. There are certain characteristics that I greatly value in a man. Respectful, honest, caring and good natured. Just really want a partner. I am capable of feeling and giving so much. Want to find the right man who deserves all that and more. Would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sometimes she is more cat than dog. Just follows me around and curls up into a ball wherever I stop. She is a beautiful rescue. She has a tendency to creep some people out with her eyes but i love her looks.

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any but the right company can make anywhere great! Good music or a pool table is always a plus!


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids. Hanging out with my sisters and friends. Movies, music, driving nowhere. Observing people, the smell of bonfires, sounds of nature.

For fun

Reading, hanging with my sisters, playing with my kids, sporting events, playing pool.

Last read

I read a book or more a week to unwind at the end of the day. TV for the most part only gets turned on in my house for Disney and Nickolodeon. I pretty much read whatever anyone recommends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Am an auditor who works in law enforcement.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a hodge podge but mostly German and Sicilian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have an accounting degree and looking into a masters in forensic accounting.