








43 year old woman | Darien, CT, United States | Seeking men 35-50 in Connecticut, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am saving all my heart to give it to someone special...

In her own words

I am a respectful, caring, sweet, loyal, family oriented, educated, Spanish women.My family is very important for me and I can't wait to have my own. I consider values are very important in a person. I am very romantic and affectionate( love to hold hands and give kisses as a natural expression of love... I could be very shy at first but very friendly and fun to be with when get to know you better. I love to laugh. I like to enjoy simple things in life like a cone of ice cream in a sunny day!.. I like dancing,singing,traveling spending time with good friends and family. I like the outdoors and the indoors as well..I prefer summer than winter. I have a Law bachelor's degree (back home in Peru)...currently, I work in a pre- school as a teacher assistant. I LOVE my job and I am planing on getting a bachelor's degree in Early Child Hood Education. I speak Spanish, English and a basic Portuguese. I would love to learn a new language (anybody interested in teaching?). I have been very careful with my heart and I truly want to find someone special. A man with values. A man who is kind, respectful, good hearted, affectionate, intelligent and a "giver"... I want to believe that chivalry still exist... P.S. (I know this is not for you....but, please, players keep yourselves away from me...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. I love warm weather places like the Caribbean beaches..... I would like to travel to some countries in Europe as well, like Italy and France.

Favorite things

Not a big TV fan.... I love to dance. Latin music is my favorite. About food: I like Mexican,Brazilian, Italian, and Peruvian food of course....I like Sushi too.

For fun

Lately I have been going to Zumba!!! ....I also like the movies, theater, meet with my friends for a dinner, dance or karaoke.....or just stay at home and call my family and friends in Peru.

Last read

Last book I read was : Exploring the levels of creation" by Sylvia Browne.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a pre-school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I feel very proud of my heritage and culture.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in GOD, HE is VERY important to me. However, I don't go or belong to any church. Shame on me!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in GOD, HE is VERY important to me. However, I don't go or belong to any church. Shame on me!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Law and Political Science bachelors degree back home (in Peru)