








40 year old woman | Johnson City, TN, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why yes, I would love to meet you for coffee. :)

In her own words

If I had to think of one word to describe me, it would have to be 'eclectic'. My interests are varied and I'm pretty adventurous and up for trying something new. That can be anything- a new place to visit, new restaurant to try, and (maybe most importantly) new people to meet! I'm curious! I like to always keep learning, especially when a friend can share something they are passionate about. I really try to enjoy my life. Laughing to me is as necessary as breathing. Don't get me wrong, I know when to take things seriously, but I've found having a good sense of humor serves me well. Mostly, I'm here to meet people that I might not normally run across in my day-to-day. Maybe we can chat! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, whether it be a local spot of interest or somewhere exotic. I really like to day trip and can always find something fun going on in Asheville or Knoxville. I loved London and Hawaii too. Just say the word "go"!


East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing is spending time with someone important to me. It isn't the activity that is so important, but the time together and the laughs we share. I've also learned that the right outlook can make the bad times better.

For fun

I enjoy arts, theatre and other cultural events. I'm a Big Orange kind of girl, and always up for a UT football or basketball game.

Last read

I just reread the whole Outlander series. Its time travel and 18th century and war and romance. :) I love to read. I'll pick up most anything from an autobiography to chick-lit. I do a lot of reading online, especially news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I tend to stay really busy.. but always make time for the people that are important to me. One of my passions is my second career/hobby, teaching high school band and colorguard. Those are my "kids" and I love them.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in the church and faith has always been a part of my life. I would like to continue to grow in this area, and I would like for my partner to have the same desire.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised in the church and faith has always been a part of my life. I would like to continue to grow in this area, and I would like for my partner to have the same desire.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral