








34 year old woman | Port Chester, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Being barefoot is so much more fun.

In her own words

Hello, I guess I'd describe myself as a balance of outdoorsy and girly. I love the great outdoors, whether I'm hiking, camping, lounging on the beach, running, BBQing or huddled around a fire pit. Just being outside tends to bring a smile to my face. I have an amazing family who I am very close with - I recently become an aunt to two PERFECT twin girls who literally make my heart explode. My friends are beyond awesome, and I have a super rewarding career of teaching fourth grade students in lower Westchester. I value honesty above all - of course with some healthy sarcasm and competitiveness thrown in. :) (I've almost lost friends over Game Nights!) I live a healthy, active life, but could never give up ice cream or red wine. I love attending concerts and sporting events. I also smile a lot and greatly appreciate when people have manners and are kind to one another... not because they think they should be but because they want to be. Though I enjoy traveling and have been to some remarkable places... I've learned that it's not where you are that matters, but who you are with - so I'm looking for that special someone to join me in life's adventures. You can learn a lot about a person by the way they handle three situations: - a rainy day - lost luggage - tangled Christmas lights How would you react?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and I love my home. A few of my favorite experiences are: spending a month in Hawaii, attending a teacher summer camp in Alaska, cruising up the California coastline, and building houses in Haiti, Mississippi and Louisiana.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing to do is to spend time with the people I love. Besides that, laughter, vanilla ice cream w/peanut butter sauce, sunshine, The Voice, breakfast, dancing and singing, sporting events, road trips and sleeping in!

For fun

I play volleyball, basketball, and participate in mud obstacle courses such as Spartan races and Tough Mudders! I enjoy the outdoors, busting a move on the dance floor and watching movies with red wine or ice cream! (Sometimes both!)

Last read

I enjoy reading murder mystery novels (I think I was a detective in my former life). I love James Patterson. I'm also always reading up on teacher pedagogy and craft.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral