








47 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, United States | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Life is short. Try to make the very most of it. Two hearts are better than one.

In her own words

I'm interested in being a well-rounded, healthy person: eating right, exercising regularly, laughing a lot, being spontaneous, serving other people, not missing opportunities, and sharing it all with someone who feels the same. I'd rather be in the mountains having incredible encounters with wildlife than in the city battling traffic and noise. It's very fun to share time with friends and family and talking of future aspirations and dreams. We make life what we want of it; life shouldn't just happen. Smell the roses. Live frugally and share. I am passionate about observing animals and God's creations. I'm fiercely devoted to those I love. I'd like to be able to bounce ideas off of you and engage in deep conversations once in a while. I would hope for someone who likes to think outside of the box. Communication is vital. I like expression in all its variety. I'm super active in life but not obsessed- I guess that's a matter of perspective! I can chill with the best. I love hard work and accomplishment and productivity. Watch out. I can make a meal out of a box of oreo cookies, brownies, or chocolate chip cookies. Mmmmm, good. Also, when I say I definitely want kids, it may be yours that I mean. I'm happy to have my own kids but if that's not in the cards, I'm excited to share yours. Thanks.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love American Fork, the Cottonwoods, the Sawtooths, Yosemite, the Uintas, Moab, all mountains. Many more....


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I don't have a tv but if I did, I would watch discovery, national geographic, survivor, etc. I'm outside a lot, or at least try to be.

For fun

Avid mountain person. Hiking, climbing, motorbiking and backcountry skiing are some favs.

Last read

I am reading The Last Season right now. I just finished a book on Norman Clyde- a great mountaineer from the early 1900s. Anatomy of Peace, the Peacegiver, How to Hug a Porcupine....Following Atticus.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree