








39 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is the simplest :)

In her own words

A genuine, hometown girl, born in CA, raised in Alaska. I am thankful to have life and fill it with treasures: my babies, photography, food, music, and love. My roots are in the Last Frontier, but the seaside is calling me. I am looking for: Someone that I can vibe and laugh with, good stories, a sense of humor, love of humanity. A warm smile, spontaneity, confidence and strength. Someone who loves big on family and friends, understands that time is not renewable, so chooses wisely where he invests it. A friendship full of respect and admiration. How did a girl from Alaska get in your inbox? I'm not opposed to long distance interaction with the right match. Why let miles stand in the way of embracing someone who puts a smile on your face? :) All the best to you in the search for new friends or a special someone to hold your heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering


I have Fish

Proud owner of 11 adorable freshwater fish. I like all animals with fur, but I have allergies (not a fan of reptiles lol). Wish I had a puppy friend, they're the best.

Favorite hot spots

Morning coffee, market fresh fruit and flowers, beach boardwalks, night markets and carnivals, the North Shore, laying around with arms full of giggles and kisses, by the fire, at the waters edge, sharing a meal with a good friend.


University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

Watermelon, live music, love n respect, really good coffee, Jeremiah 29:11, compassion, hugs n kisses, nostalgia, my Canon, yoga, eye contact, a cool fishing spot, PEOPLE magazine, acoustic guitar, Egyptian cotton, snuggled up next to him, lip gloss.

For fun

Great conversation, music, food and drinks is recipe for fun, qt with those closest to me, photography, writing, surfing the web for random stuff, discovering new music, movies, being silly.

Last read

Work stuff. Deduct cool points, but not much of a book reader. Working on it :).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
My dad is from Michigan and my mom is from Taiwan. Hotness! lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree