








31 year old woman | Liberty, PA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Of all sad words of tongue or pen, the saddest are these: 'It might have been.'

In her own words

It's difficult to compress anyone into a paragraph of text, but let's give it a go: I love to laugh and learn, share my passions and share in others'. My interests are all over the place! Some of my favorite things are sampling new music and cuisine, provoking a good ol' tears-in-the-eyes laugh from friends and family, writing, singing, playing the piano, ripping through a good book, exploring a new place/pasttime, impromptu dancing, and curling up on the couch to enjoy some great TV or cinema--from foreign/indie flicks to laugh-out-loud comedy and action blockbusters. I'm friendly, expressive, creative, and driven (and a bit wise cracking). I currently work as a communications specialist/writer in the healthcare field. Living in a more rural area means great community, but not a lot of young singles! I enjoy a night out and socializing, but I'm not into bar hopping, so I thought I'd give this a go. As for what I'm looking for, I'm interested in finding a nice fit with whom I share chemistry, laughter, and a connection. I'd like to travel more (particularly to parts of Europe and Asia) and would love to meet someone interested in exploring more of this beautiful, blue-and-green marble! I'm into people who are funny, open, confident, loving, excited to share what they love, easy-going, and curious to explore and enjoy the world around them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite things

Sampling new music and cuisine, laugh-out-loud comedy, writing, singing/playing the piano, great cinema (from foreign/indie to action blockbusters) or TV (Community, Grimm, Bleach to name just a few).

Last read

Torres: El Nino My Story (autobiography of Spanish striker Fernando Torres, focusing on his experiences in Liverpool and serving on the SNT) Stuart A Life Backwards (a non-fiction account of Stuart's life, a British homeless man)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as a communications specialist/writer in the healthcare field and wear many hats from interviewing and writing feature stories/press releases to photographing events and designing newsletters.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My B.A. is in creative writing with minors in art history and world religions. I have a love affair with learning both in and out of the classroom.