








36 year old woman | Campbell, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Los Gatos, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for the right one to settle down with!

In her own words

I love to have fun and laugh and I love to be surrounded by people who work hard, but also know how to play! I often see daily life as a comic strip and find myself laughing at the little things. I work with kids all day, mentoring them to be amazing adults and take over the world with their mad piano and singing skills (and I must brag, my students ARE doing really well- professional theater, piano tours-stuff like that). I also direct children's theater, dancing, acting and teach percussion. I'm artsy fartsy, creative and here to tell you, it is possible to make a living running a music studio. I've lived all over California, got a BA from San Jose State- now checking into MFT programs (when you're teaching music, SURPRISINGLY, you end up working with LOTS of family dynamics and I find it thoroughly fascinating). I'm ready to find someone to enjoy day to day life with; build a family with, enjoy vacations and holidays with. I grew up in a huge family, lots of brothers and sisters-so I know how to go with the flow, and how to be clear with what I want (you have to be when you have 7 brothers and sisters) and being thrown in with a family is actually a VERY happy place for me. I LOVE live entertainment of any sort- theater, symphony, burlesque, ballets, bands, film release mixers- anything creative. NOW, for you. You are kind and respectful. You take care of your body. You are patient. You are ambitious and you have fun! Those are all things that I am, and I'd like to have someone in my life with similar values.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be where the action is or the creative energy! Love the beach, the mountains, big cities.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

ooooh, favorite things. Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens...AND musical theater, Improv theater, Netflix, comedies, LIVE sports, beaches, the dog park. Food wise--Mediterranean, Thai and anything HEALTHY--give me an orange!!

For fun

I love seeing plays, movies, the symphony, SF theater, burlesque, film release mixers, visiting family and friends, getting massages, taking classes (just recently finished an improv class!), and just driving through the mountains.

Last read

Kitchen Table Wisdom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a music studio
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian, Sweedish, German, Jewish roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Between the Jewish Grandpa and Mormon mother (I was Mormon from birth until about age 22) Im now more of an interfaith person and believe in being kind and doing what I can to make a difference in the world.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Between the Jewish Grandpa and Mormon mother (I was Mormon from birth until about age 22) Im now more of an interfaith person and believe in being kind and doing what I can to make a difference in the world.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree