








50 year old woman | Bellevue, NE, United States | Seeking men 53-67 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Life is short, & better-SHARED

In her own words

I'm looking to share good times and conversation, possible travel and new adventures with one who is Up-beat, level headed, fun loving, mild mannered,good natured, unselfish and drama free. Not perfection, as I am not. Feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I don't own pets right now. Pit Bull kind of girl, but let me love your dog. I lost long time companions. Blondie-dog; Sweetie, cockatiel. Horseback riding lessons would be a plus for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As I am very new to the area, I don't have many but, the Funny Bone comedy spot is fast becoming one, Firebirds Restaurant, a nice massage, and looking forward to a nice game of billiards or brushing up on chess game


University of Hawaii–West Oahu, Pearl City, HI

Favorite things

Photography, tho not trained at it, beauty of nature and the phases of the moon, I adore singing, good jazz and I am contemplating acting lessons for my small (Dead) walker role. Lol Kid-talk is a gift I posess. Listening to others.

For fun

Sushi bar, antique shopping, adult board games, hide N seek with G-kids, reading (currently; 50 shades of Grey) a nice massage, and navigating around the area to find out where you all are.

Last read

Currently, Fifty Shades of Grey; Bible, Alumni publications, 'How To" items, and anything by Eric Von Daniken, natural medicines, Steve Harvey's Act Like A Woman, Think Like A Man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Right now, my job is to enjoy life to the fullest
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Thumbs Up to all Purebreds, in Hawaii, more than two ethnicities = chop suey, a beautiful concept
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
One God. Ask me later
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
One God. Ask me later
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college