Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

jhanelle22

42 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Conversation is the best way to get to know...

In her own words

Conversation is the best way to get to know someone so please do not be afraid to start one with me. We will find out more about each other's personality that way :-) If you do not have pics on your profile, please do not contact me! You can see me, so I should also be able to see you. Its only fair. Don't sit up here and pretend that you would have still contacted me due to what I articulate here without seeing my pics! "The lies you tell!" Lol! I think I know what I'm looking for when I see and hear it, which is why conversation is very important. However, I definitely know these are a must have, want, or need due to some unfortunate experiences: --Someone who is looking for a long-term relationship (no sense in talking if we're not at least on the same "relationship type" page. Its not cool to waste people's time). And guys please, this does not mean I want to skip the "get to know you" phase (can't believe I have to state that! Some of this stuff is just common sense!). We need to find out if we're a Match first! (again, more common sense! Smh) --I'm not going to list all the typical "good" qualities that you should already have, its pretty obvious. I mean, for example, who wants someone who's dishonest and a bad communicator??Certainly not me! If you don't think those are obvious, don't contact me! --A sense of humor that can handle my sarcastic sense of humor --A non-snorer (I understand a lot of people snore but I need my sleep too! Don't understand why snorers fall asleep first! Geez! If you snore, we can try to figure something out together if you care to do so, if you don't care to, keep it movin'!) --Circumcised man (I don't know why women are frontin' about this! No pics of proof please!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ft. Lauderdale/ Miami, FL; California; Trinidad & Tobago; Toronto, Canada Places I would like to go: Hawaii, Paris, Italy, Monte Carlo

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Watching football, basketball, tennis....TV in general! Music preferences are calypso, soca, reggae, dancehall, R&B, hip hop, rap, some pop and alternative

For fun

Right now, watching TV, practically everything including football, basketball, tennis

Last read

Stuff for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Govt - Dept. of Commerce
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm of Caribbean/West Indian descent - My parents are from Trinidad and I was born in Miami,FL....aka Trini American! And no, I don't have a Trini accent... I was born in the U.S.!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Electrical Engineering