








35 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've lived my adult life across different cultures. Moving to U.S. from China 10 years ago has changed and shaped my perspective on life.

In her own words

I’m most passionate about living an interesting and balanced life. Coming from China to pursue a degree in US 10 years ago is a dare move. The experience is exciting yet challenging. I came out stronger yet much humbled.The dual perspectives have taught me multiple ways to appreciate life in all its colors and shapes. I'm attracted to people with a big generous heart. I am looking for someone who is generally mature, confident and comfortable to be around, and have a sense of humor and is genuinely open-minded towards life. If you are also a big reader, and enjoy lively conversation and exchange of ideas, I'll give you a A+.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Loveland, Lamont school of music, Denver Art Museum


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

reading, cooking, writing, hiking&swimming, like I said, I'm interested in balancing the intellectual world of mine while stay physically active.

For fun

Since I moved to Denver a year ago, I have been developing my outdoor life. My weekends are filled with hiking and skiing trips to the mountains. If I stay in door, I love to read when the brilliant Colorado sunlight filled the room

Last read

J. D. Vance, "Hillbilly Elergy", John Pomfret, "The Beautiful Country and the Middle Kingdom" Han Kang, "The Vegetarian", Mihel Houellebecq, " Submission"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job though it takes me many years to build this career, I never regret the decision to teach in higher ed. It affords me greater intellectual freedom, more summer time, plenty of opportunity to be in a circle of interesting ideas.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree