








31 year old woman | Brunswick, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
At this very moment this girl is all smiles

In her own words

To prevent any drama I will start off with this. If it is imperative that we meet a week into talking you should probably move on as I don't want to waste your time or mine. It is a crazy world out there and you just never know who is on the opposite side of the screen. Also, I will not rush into things. Been there, done that, and things just ended terribly. I have learned once you rush into something it is extremely hard to go back. I would hate to ruin a great thing on the account of moving too fast. We have all the time in the world, there is no need to rush. I don't want to be the first girl you meet, I want to be your last. I joined with no expectations although I am not here for friends. I did not join to "hook up" or "hang out." I have many friends and do not need to pay for more. If you are interested, I need you to show it. Telling me we are "exclusive" while still shopping around will never work. If that sounds anything like you move on to the next profile please. I know what I want and I'm not going to settle for anything but. I know I'm a great girl and have a lot to offer to the right guy. I realize I might lose out on some great guy with all this said but I will take my chances. Great things come to those who wait, right? If you are still reading this.... Hi! ;-) I am a fun, loving, selfless, always caring about others type of girl. I am not shallow and try to not be judgemental. I like to say I am easy going though I am not going to lie, I have my moments. I love to be a goofball! but also take things seriously when they needed. You should hear some of my voices! ;-) I am very straightforward and tell it like it is. Hopefully my profile proves that statement. There is no point in not telling things like it is. Its an absolute MUST that you care about your health and that you take it very seriously. I love to cuddle and hope you do too! I believe you can never show too much affection towards someone you deeply care for. If I'm into you, I can assure you will know it. I am a Licensed Practical Nurse and love my job. I work on a Rehab floor and mostly deal with patients who recently had surgery and come to us to get stronger so they can go home! For the most part my job keeps me EXTREMLY busy and is very rewarding. I couldn't imagine doing anything different. I do work every other weekend. If this is an issue things will probably never work out. Furthermore, I'm still working on that RN though its not going as smooth as I would like. All in time I suppose! I would love to one day work on the maternity or pediatric unit. I absolutely adore children. If children are not for you, I am probably not either. In my spare time I love going to sporting events.. :-) I am ecstatic that the Tribe is back again. I'm hoping to get to several games this year oh and for a great season. .I LOVE the browns as difficult as it can be. The whole deal. Standing out in the freezing cold on game days and well the whole nine yards. I recently started jogging again and would love to find someone to push me at it. I also would really love to learn to play tennis this summer and would love to find someone to learn with me. I want to find someone that will spend the summer days at the beach spending time together talking and laughing. In closing, I just want to find the one I can trust without the games. Are you out there?? If there's anything else you would like to know I would love to answer!! Excited to meet you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 8 month old pug named Gabbie. She is quite the pain in the butt at times but I absolutely love her! She's my baby!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Any type of sporting event!

Last read

LOVE my Kindle. One of the best inventions ever!! Currently in the middle of The fifty shades of grey. Great book so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
The Jewish religion did not work out. Nothing against being Jewish..Just saying...
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
The Jewish religion did not work out. Nothing against being Jewish..Just saying...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference