Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

true_blue_heart1

49 year old woman | Kimberly, ID, United States | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I love bare feet, jeans, Willie Nelson, Waylon...

In her own words

I love bare feet, jeans, Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, showing up prepared and on time, except when I'm late...planning ahead at the spur of the moment. I love the way MacGuyver (sp?) thinks - duct tape! what else do you need? getting up early to take on the day, afternoon naps in the sunshine, I l o v e dogs cats - chocolate chip cookies and anything spicy...mo' hotta = mo' betta...I have a job and enjoy my work very much. What am I looking for? Well - it's hard to describe...I'd say...if we find the same things pretty freaking funny - this is a good start... I want a someone who's been through some challenges in her life and has or is overcoming...doesn't take life too seriously - but is responsible and respectful....not a bunny boiler (think Glenn Close in Fatal Attraction) and doesn't go from zero to 100 - ten minutes after the first date. ...but, doesn't go so slowly that I think we might be siblings...can identify and share feelings - but isn't hypersensitive, insecure, and jealous. ...does get attached and protective - has expectations from me as a companion (if such a relationship develops) - to be loving, appreciative, respectful, caring, helpful, passionate... I guess - if we're attracted to each other and laugh at the same things... see how that works...and ...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

exploring in the mountains - hiking, 4 wheelers, mtn biking...

Favorite things

finding hidden remote lakes and jumping in!

For fun

Fitness, for myself, is important to me~ I run 6-7 miles first thing almost every morning, but don't expect anyone to be on the same page~ just let me do my thing & I'm good - Love anything that involves being outdoors "camps well with others" ;)

Last read

Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Tell ya later
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
It's a relationship, not a religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
It's a relationship, not a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school