








35 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 500 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my page because I am...

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my page because I am so flattered that you are taking the time to read my profile :). Right now I am doing a travel contract in California, but I am in Atlanta once a month to work a part time job. Atlanta is ultimately home, but I work mostly in Cali until the end of the summer. I'll start by saying I'm looking for a man that wants a relationship... I'm not looking for just a friend. OMG did I just scare you ....then you should probably leave my page now LOL!! I'm at that point in my life were I want someone who has goals for their life, and who can see me as apart of their future if we are compatiable. My family and I joke and laugh at just about everything and I want someone that can fit into my life so naturally...I am very sarcastic and silly some people can handle it and others just can't. It seems so hard to find someone that has a good sense of humor, honest, loyal, loving, a romantic, and has goals. I would love to find someone that I can talk to for hours and laugh about anything with, can pull my hair back and cook for and melt into their arms for a movie night, and can fit right in with my family and friends. I enjoy dining at new restaurants(I'm such a foodie), outdoor events, traveling, listening to music, and being around family and friends. I like to go horseback riding,dancing, snorkeling rollerblading. I definitely want someone that is God-fearing and is apart of a local church(Hey some people are atheists which is not what I'm looking for but to each it's own). OMG you think I'm asking for too much?? I didn't ask for someone to be a certain height, ethnicity, weight, or age? No I just want someone that is right for me. that's it folks because if u truly want to know me then that's what dating is for so feel free to send me a msg :), DMichelle

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I don't have a dog, but you can receive extra points if you have a lovable dog that loves me at first sight!! I am a wuss for a great dog or cat(cats need more time to warm up to new people).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying new things....going out for a night on the town is always fun. I love to have a good conversation late at night at a coffee shop or go dancing and dance and forget about everything else going on but that song....


Alcorn State University, Alcorn State, MS

Favorite things

I love the color aqua, love to shop anywhere anytime...All time favorite shows The Cosby Show, A Different World...I love Game of Thrones, Scandal, Once Upon a Time, and The Bachelor. I love to eat chinese, thai, cajun, and soul food

For fun

I love R & B, pop, hip-hop, and gospel...I love to do fun things such as rollerblade,dance, snorkel, horseback riding, and traveling to see the world. I can also be a home-body as well because I love to cuddle up to look at a great movie!!

Last read

My journal which I write in often and right now I'm reading The Circle Maker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse and I work in an ICU. I am also a commerical model.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on going back to get my Master's in the next two years. I'm hoping to met someone that can support my goals and dreams in the near future.