Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

kccc4

50 year old woman | North Scituate, RI, United States | Seeking men 43-53 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an active mom of two. Love being a mom....

In her own words

I'm an active mom of two. Love being a mom. Family is important. You will still see me at the athletic fields attending my son's sporting events, which I love to do, but I also have time to do other things. I'm an avid tennis player and working out is a lifestyle. I am a natural blonde so can't say I've never had a blonde moment (nothing serious), which my kids tend to get a kick out of. But don't be fooled I am well educated and have a successful career. I'm energetic, but also enjoy down time. No drama here. My friends would say I'm fun to hang out with, easy going, but can be spunky too, and loyal. I am looking for someone who is well established as well, confident, outgoing, and family oriented. Looking for that connection and chemistry that leads to a lasting relationship. Loyalty is important. I'm comfortable at a black tie event or in jeans or sweat pants. Enjoy going out for a nice dinner, or cook in, and just hang out at home and cuddle on the couch to watch a movie or TV series. Out to a bar for drinks and apps, live music is good. Beach in the summer, especially early evenings. Enjoy vacationing, always fun with family or friends along too. I am athletic and looking for someone who is active and likes sports. Someone that can throw the football or baseball further than me (insert smile and wink here).....My pictures are current, hope yours are too.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have an Australian Laboradoodle

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Playing competitive tennis, going out to dinner with friends, drinks and apps at a bar, live music, spending time with my kids and attending sporting events, traveling, shopping, watching movies and TV series, coffee and chocolate

For fun

Time with my kids, playing tennis, watching Patriots, dinner with friends, attending sporting events, traveling, movies, dressing up for a night out or appetizers and drinks at local restaurant/bar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral