








31 year old woman | Cary, NC, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I like science and nature. I'm fascinated by the world around us.

In her own words

I like science and nature. I'm fascinated by the world around us. I am a major dog person, my two dogs are possibly the best ever. I like exploring, going for hikes, or just hanging out with the dogs. My dogs are really important to me. I also like photography. I read everything I can get my hands on. I enjoy cooking, usually. Sometimes it's just a chore. I am a nerd, I used to play a little too much World of Warcraft in my spare time (but now I don't have spare time, heh). I just finished a Master's degree. I am interested in a lot of things. I can be a bit of a homebody sometimes, it's just so nice here, and all my stuff is here. And I can't take my dog with me everywhere. Seeing new things is nice, but getting home can be good too. My family is important, they are in the area, so I try to see them regularly. Going to the gym is growing on me. It's not my life, but it's good for me. Nerdy things, computer things, indoor things, outdoor things, I like a nice balance. I have a small assortment of animals. Someday I want a farm despite not knowing anything about it. I'm not a fan of drama. I appreciate communication. People aren't mind readers, it's silly to get upset when they don't know what you want. I think being nice to other people is important. I think respect is essential. I think feminism is important, not in a scary attack way, but in that I want women to have the same rights and opportunities as men. Someone who loves dogs, if you didn't get that idea already. I am looking for someone that is passionate about something. Preferably something that I can relate to in some way. Be interested in the world around you. A sense of humor is always appreciated. I don't think about 'soul mate' too much, but I'm not looking for a fling. It's just, forever is a really long time, but you never know when something not serious might turn into something serious. Is there a middle ground? I think that's where I am!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Two dogs, finches, a snake, and a leopard gecko. I have a small menagerie of pets.

Political views


Favorite things

Doctor Who, Sherlock, Community, Parks and Rec, marathoning old shows on Netflix, but also slightly not very good TV like NCIS and Bones. I listen to a completely random assortment of music.

For fun

Napping is a legit hobby, reading, computer games, walking with the dogs, going to the gym, listening to NPR, exploring gardens

Last read

The Wild Out Your Window, Scent of the Missing, Ghost Map



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach nature programs to kids. I wander in the woods with children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have BS, and MEd