








29 year old woman | Palmyra, NY, United States | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Writing these one liners cracks me up. I can't leave any of the ones I came up with hahaha.

In her own words

I'm up for bonfires, walks, hikes, or staring at the stars. I like to be near water whether it is the ocean, finger lakes, Lake Ontario, wherever. I am always trying to learn something new whether it be solving a new perspective, a new recipe, or a new activity. Very rarely do I get scared or embarrassed... so I find haunted houses a blast and I am up for a karaoke night any time! I promise you don't want to see me dance... although I am well versed in swaying back and forth! I love my students and make an effort to be a nurturing, consistent, and firm person in their lives. I am known for my enthusiasm about math because c'mon who doesn't LOVE Pythagorean Theorem?! I love to tell awful jokes-- as only a math teacher can tell. I am interested in having someone to spend time with, go out with, cook with, and who will keep me laughing. I can see myself with someone who will push me to try new things and who also values my role as a mom and my dedication as a teacher. You can often find me in a classroom or at the ice rink cheering on my little hockey player. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Pets are family!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ice Rink Work My couch :-) Canal trail Florida New York City New Jersey


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Favorite TV show: Grey's Anatomy...actually Shameless Favorite place: Sitting near any water Favorite music type: Country Favorite sport to watch: Hockey Favorite bug: Bees (not kidding I want to have bees one day)

For fun

The most fun I have is hanging out with my son. We travel to visit family and enjoy baseball, hockey, really any kind of game. On my grown up time, I like to go out and do anything out of the ordinary. But a drink at the bar or cafe is cool too.

Last read

A Book of Speculation by Erika Swyler I love to read for pleasure on breaks and summers. This book was SO GOOD!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school geometry. As most math teachers, I am really funny... just ask my students. (Don't really... they really really don't think I'm funny.)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not really religious. However, I am always curious to learn about new cultures and religions. I am interested in how other people live and what they believe.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not really religious. However, I am always curious to learn about new cultures and religions. I am interested in how other people live and what they believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent a lot of time in school to earn myself a couple degrees and a handful of teaching certifications. I love teaching all ages! Currently, I teach geometry to high schoolers. I am interested in a person who is driven and self motivated.