Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SweetCountry0308

32 year old woman | Newark, OH, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Saint Louisville, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just A Classy Country Girl....

In her own words

Hey Y'all! I am a small town country girl that loves to laugh and have fun. Work hard and play harder is my philosophy. I tend to be a bit sassy and smart assy, I only take things seriously when needed. For my job (and for a hobby) I travel the country meeting new people and taking in all the sights and sounds. When I am home, I like to spend time with family and friends. Enjoying a good baseball or football game, Cleveland Indians and The Ohio State Buckeyes are the teams of choice. I am a dive bar junky, I look for a locally owned wineries and restaurants to try. Also, I love to cook and rival Martha Stewart in the kitchen. In the last year fitness and being healthy has become very important part of my life. I have set a goal to run a race in every state that I travel to. I am looking for someone who is honest and genuine. Someone that I can laugh with and be my best friend to travel through life with. You have to be willing to enjoy life to the fullest. Also, fitness and being motivated are very important to me personally. Those qualities have to be important to the people in my life. Thanks for stopping and it was nice to meet you, Good Luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I like Other

I have a black lab, couple of horses, mini donkey and barn cats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is a good time with good people.

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Shopping, sorry it's a girl thing. Trying new restaurants and local wineries. Traveling around the country and cruising. Music is a variety of genres. mostly country, unless I need a good groove to stay motivated at the gym or running a race.

For fun

I enjoy being with friends around a camp fire or at a dive bar sharing drinks and laughs. I like to ride and show horses in the summer. Also, I like to volunteer as an advisor for the 4-H program working with kids at our fair.

Last read

As a trainer I read and study the insurance industry and state laws. Slightly dry material that isn't exactly on the New York Times best seller list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Education / Teacher / Professor
I train new employees across the country.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors Degree from Ohio University and Masters of Science from Franklin University.