








49 year old woman | Kingston, ON, Canada | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (163cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Exercising is easy, living unhealthy is hard.

In her own words

Hello and thank you for stopping by. I am a down to earth woman who enjoys new experiences as I value adding to my knowledge base and level of intelligence. I quite enjoy learning and experiencing a range of culture. I travel when I have the chance and will continue to do so as much as I can. I value surrounding myself with well rounded people who know how to treat both humans and animals with respect. I enjoy times of being busy as well as evenings making a fine meal with my partner while accompanied with a nice bottle of wine and music to set the tone. I carry a number of traits so I have more then just one level to my personality. I am seeking someone who is interesting, a communicator, self confident and established. Lastly, you must be a non-smoker. There's more to me then this of course but why take the fun out of it here. Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am a dog lover but I don't currently have one as I am not really home long enough to give it the love and attention it deserves. When the time and conditions are right again, I might have a dog again.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are still yet to be explored. I have been to Kanadahar Afghanistand and Thailand and they were both interesting. One day I would like to go to Costa Rica as well as a few other options I am tossing around.

Favorite things

I am open to many different kinds of music except traditional country. It really just depends on what I am doing at the time with respect to what kind of music I feel like listening to.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hikes, spending time with friends, exercising and searching out new things to try. I enjoy dining out sometimes and then there are times I'll cook a fantastic meal at home. Basically, anything that is fun is an option.

Last read

The last book I read was with the Stroke of a pen. its about the importance of investing and having your financial affairs in order just in case...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a background in finance and administration.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated with a diploma in business.