








37 year old woman | Babylon, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's start the next chapter...

In her own words

Great friends...check! Amazing family...check! Dream Job...check! Smart, down to earth, fun...check, check, check. The only thing missing is you! I'm a hardworking professional, but don't let that fool you into thinking I'm boring! I sometimes work long hours, but I enjoy every single minute of my free time. I'm super laid back but I'm also friendly and outgoing. I am fiercely loyal, caring, have a great sense of humor, and I'm honest to a fault. I don't get mad very easily and I can't hold a grudge. Unless I'm enjoying the occasional lazy night, the one place you won't find me is sitting at home! Don't get me wrong- I love lazy days of cuddling on the couch in my pjs, but there are also so many other great things to enjoy in the world. I travel as often as I possibly can. I usually take one or two bigger trips every year and- when scheduling allows- I try to get away for at least a weekend every few months. My friend Karen said that "wicked smart" needs to be part of my description. (She went to college in Boston, so you'll have to let "wicked" slide) Seriously though, I'm a little bit of a closet nerd. So even though I don't flaunt it, if you're the kind of person who is intimidated by a smart chick, then I'm probably not your gal. I am truly, honestly looking for a nice guy. Of course I want all of the cliche things that every girl says she's looking for (honest, caring, affectionate, etc), but overall I just want someone who I click with...a nice guy with a good sense of humor, a kind heart, a good head on his shoulders, and some goals in life other than to beat the latest playstation game. Drop me a line if you think that might be you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and i really miss having one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to St. Maarten every year, hit up AC every few months. I recently went to it there!


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

For fun

I LOVE music (all kinds) and go to a lot of concerts. I'm a big fan of groupon and living can always find some random fun activity on there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral