








45 year old woman | O'Fallon, MO, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I like Johnny Cash and coffee ..

In her own words

No, I have NO idea what a gleamingdilly is. I'm looking for someone that challenges me, that makes me laugh. That accepts me for the big ol' hot mess that I am. If you're looking for perfect, I certainly am not that. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow or even next year but I want someone to share life experiences with. I talk too much, quiet makes me nervous.. so if you don't like to communicate I'm probably not your girl. I love my kids but I love me as well so I always try to make the most of my free time. I have recently taken some time away from the dating scene for no other reason than just because. I am a very good vacationer and usually gravitate somewhere tropical .. something about the sand, sea and saltwater that soothes the soul. Or maybe it's the tequila?.. either way, love to travel! I like coffee shops, wineries and drinks on a patio. I love local festivals and trying new things.. places off the beaten path. I love the history in things. I like sports but I am not a die-hard, so I guess I fall somewhere just past a fair weather fan lol .. but I do like the "socialness" of sporting events. I love bleacher seats at a cards game and lawn seats at a concert. Being healthy is important to me. I stay active and go to the gym 3-4 days a week but I've never met a cupcake I didn't like. I'd like to find a partner that leads a healthy lifestyle as well. I am fluent in English, sarcasm and profanity. I try not to take myself too seriously and hope you don't either. **disclaimer** I don't like to cook so if this is über important to you, I am sorry! NOW .. I didn't say I can't cook, I just don't like it! A couple nights a week, I'm good. But if you're looking for a home cooked meal 7 days a week I hope you're prepared to be cooking some of them lol.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have A cat not "cats" .. makes me sound like the crazy cat lady lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Anywhere tropical is okay with me. Cancun, South Beach, Nashville and Chicago are a few of my favorite cities. I enjoy going on float trips. I like a wide variety of music and enjoy going to concerts. I like to play sand volleyball.


Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, MO

Favorite things

Laughter.Coffee.Wine.Witty comebacks.The smile in someone's eyes.Architectural cities. A wink Volleyball.Bleacher seats @ a Cards game.Peanut butter.Ice cream. Reality TV.Music.Old school rap.The beach.A cold beer.Tequila shots.Boys w tattoos.Shoes.

For fun

I enjoy going out and trying new things. But it's also nice to stay in with a movie and a glass of wine. A trip to the winery is always fun. I enjoy listening to local bands and going to local festivals. I love coffee shops and sushi!

Last read

I love to read but haven't in a while. I'm a vacation reader .. light and breezy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference