








34 year old woman | Bel Air, MD, United States | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty interesting person with no idea what to write in this space.

In her own words

Disclaimer: I promise I'm not going to use any of the following adjectives to describe myself: down to earth, easy going, nice, normal, laid back, and "not into playing games". I can no longer read these phrases on Match, they have lost all meaning. So, information about me in list form (the best form for listing information in my opinion): I love swimming. I do it nearly every day. I ALWAYS smell like chlorine. I once held the world record for holding my breath underwater. I'm way too into TV. My ideal man would just know to stop talking to me while I'm watching Boardwalk Empire! When I was a child, I genuinely thought that quicksand would be a bigger problem than it turned out to be. I am the ultimate travel companion, as long as you don't like to relax on holidays, because my itineraries are pretty involved. I make controversial statements all the time. Like, I think Home Alone 2: Lost in New York is a way better film than Home Alone, that's right, I went there! I exercise every day, and I hate every single second of it. I think people use the term "runner's high" just to screw with me. I'm quite honest and straightforward. You can ask me anything. Pretty much the only thing I lie about is the world records I have held. Four years ago, I started watching British Premier League Football on a whim, just checking scores and whatnot, now it has become one of the most important things in my life. I don't know how that happened, or when specifically I became this person. I need help. I feel like you can tell a lot about a person by which Ninja Turtle is their favorite. My name means forgiveness, but it's inappropriate. In 1992, Jackie DeNardo called me a bad girl scout and I still hate her. I speak in a way that some people may think is pretentious, because I use, like, big words and I try not to use the same words over and over again because if you are always using the same words over and over again then people get tired of hearing the same words over and over again and they think you are like unsmart, because you just use the same words over and over again. I'm not like that. For me, driving and doing karaoke are virtually the same activity. And finally, I really hope that all of the above jokes come off as jokes, because I would hate to give anyone the impression that I'm serious about anything, ever, for any reason. And information about the guy I want: I have no idea. But I'm not looking for something serious right away. I was in love for 6 years with Jack Shepard and then "Lost" ended, breaking my heart into a thousand pieces. I'm still in recovery, I'm not ready to settle down.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love pets but I have none of my own. So, if you invite me to your house, I will spend the whole time lying on your floor trying to get your pet to love me. Why do cats always ignore me?!?!?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I was born and raised in New Jersey and continue to operate under the delusion that it is the best place in the world. Take that Paris, France!


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite food is milk steak. My hobbies are magnets. My likes are ghouls. And my dislikes are people knees; cover your knees up if you're going to be walking around everywhere* *This may make me sound weird, but it's worth it someone gets it.

For fun

It's either lie on the couch for 8 hours chain watching a television show or go for a 40 mile bike ride. Nothing in between!!!

Last read

I don't really read literature, ever. I read articles on the interweb, non-fiction science/history books, and books that end in "for dummies". I should be more ashamed about my lack of reading, but I'm a philistine, what can I say.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference