








33 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's be real, dating now a days is hard and...

In her own words

Let's be real, dating now a days is hard and even harder when you have to base whether or not you want to talk to someone based on what they write in their profile and whether you believe it or not, so here goes nothing and hope you like what you read. I think that I am ready for my next new adventure in life, which I believe to be finding someone that I can share my life with. I am a self described workaholic and have a passion for what I do but do know how to let loose and have fun to balance it all. I own my own house and feel like I have accomplished a lot for how old I am and I am on the right path for what I want in life. I enjoy volunteering for good causes and I am a coach for cheerleading in the fall. I am looking for a man who is cultured, educated, career driven, and someone who can handle me. Someone who is comfortable going out on the town on Friday nights with friends, but also doesn't mind relaxing on the couch from time to time either. Family and Faith is a big part of my life and looking for someone that shares that view. Anything else you want to know about me just ask.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

In Grand Rapids, I enjoy eating at Bistro Bella Vita, Green Well Gastro Pub, the Grove, and San Chez but I am up for anything to try to find a new favorite.


Michigan Technological University, Houghton, MI

Favorite things

My favorite Movie is Breakfast at Tiffanys. My favorite TV show is The Crown. I listen to most types of music, but can't stand heavy metal. I love any kind of good food with great company!

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with my family and friends, watching movies, and catching any concert or play that might be in town that week. I am always up for a fun adventure!

Last read

I need to find time to read more, I really don't remember the last thing I read besides a Cosmo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineering Program Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
We don't have to have the same type of faith, but as long as we both have some sort of faith that's all that matters.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
We don't have to have the same type of faith, but as long as we both have some sort of faith that's all that matters.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Mechanical Engineer and Business Administration with a minor in Product Design.