








46 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, United States | Seeking men 38-57 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by it's cover.

In her own words

It’s apparent in my hiking and yoga toned figure, maybe even in my endless search for the best Thai restaurant and definitely in my love of travel, I’m young at heart. Regardless every day I wake up thrilled that people pay me to do the things I love! I’ve got some crazy stories and love telling and hearing a good story. But now I’m looking for the craziest one of all. A man I can pour a nice glass of wine for and serve up the newest dish I am testing for my next cooking class. Someone who would like to take a trip to Hawaii to scuba dive or clime a volcano . I am always looking for someone who will keep me on my toes. There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about. I take care of my problems like every grown ass adult, I drink them away. LOL Perhaps that's beacaus I own a winery in Temecula CA About You: Hoping for a partner that will introduce me to new adventures we can have together; such as, going to a Brazilian restaurant where you will try the wild boar . Always happy to help me up and cheer me on when I fall while snowboarding. Other than “how are you honey?” your most commonly used phrase is “why not?” When I curl my hair and put on a sexy black dress I bought just for you, you take notice! You can alway rely on those weird wasabi peas you love and that tried and true six-pack of Fat Tire, to be stocked at my home . When you notice my bookcase is wobbly, you fix it for me. I show you that your the most important person in my world with little things like, remembering something you told me two weeks ago that would put a big smile on your face?.!??!!. If I wink or email you I am am interested. I still believe men should pursue women, so go a head, make the first move, I think your hot when you do!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 animal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking any place in southern Cal,


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I look forward to my long haul bike rides annually and my weekly yoga classes

For fun

Cook something new, play golf or go on a hike.

Last read

A cooking blog



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference