








41 year old woman | Bridgeport, CT, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy

In her own words

I am here just looking for friends.. I absolutely love to smile and love to laugh. I am very easy going and I am a extremely grateful person. It really doesnt take much to make me happy just a honest sincere person. I strongly beleive in Karma.. so I always treat people the way I would like to be treated. I am outgoing and love to talk , laugh and listen. I consider myself a great friend. I will always care about my friends well being. I believe in fairy tales and I know that life only gives you what you accept. I had to learn that the hard way. But a lesson well received.I believe in smiling even if I am going thru something, because it wont last forever. I believe in loyalty because I expect the same. I believe you should ALWAYS be real. No excuse for anything else. Hit me up and I will love to share more..good luck on your search :)

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have no pets... I want one though. .maybe a doggie some day! I love doggies :)

Favorite hot spots

I havent been to many places but I have gone to Florida, Maine, New Hampshire, And I love South Carolina. That has to be one of my favorite places to visit. If I made a bucket list I would say traveling more would be on there!

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, if you were to look in my phone you would see one extreme to next with my music selection. I love trying new food. That is new for me.. I use to be afraid to try new things LOL

For fun

I love the movies, bowling, outdoor activities, just love to have fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
I absolutely believe in GOD. With out him nothing is possible! And I thank him every day!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I absolutely believe in GOD. With out him nothing is possible! And I thank him every day!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently in schoool now, decided to go back after 15 years. You can never get enough education and should never stop trying to better yourself.