Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

khaleesy

27 year old woman | Goleta, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello! I basically grew up in Goleta/Santa...

In her own words

Hello! I basically grew up in Goleta/Santa Barbara and enjoy the year round sunshine we have here. I went to UC Berkeley for my BS and plan on going back to school someday. I love to travel and explore other cultures and destinations. I work at a nonprofit university in town and enjoy the project management and herding cats that I do on a daily basis. Some of my hobbies that I enjoy include drawing/painting, horseback riding, singing/karaoke, learning the ukulele, board/card games, video games, trivia, improv, working out at Gold's Gym, volunteering, and mastering baking the perfect chocolate cookie. I really enjoy learning about the world and experiencing art by going to museums with my favorites being the Wellington Museum as well as the Field Museum and Art Institute of Chicago and most recently the Arizona Sonora Desert Museum in Tucson. I also adore animals and sea life and if I wasn't working in higher education, I would be a marine biologist. Learning new things to improve myself and traveling are two of my biggest passions. I often strive to learn new subjects and you can often find me taking various courses at the center for lifelong learning. I'm currently taking a Spanish course to prepare for a trip to San Juan next May. I find you can learn so much about a culture and yourself by stepping into a new city and adopting an open mindset. I'm fairly introverted and both enjoy quiet nights in gaming/watching netflix as much as going out and karaoking or participating in trivia as well. I'd love to meet someone with a good sense of humor (I love a good pun!), who knows what they're doing with their life, enjoys traveling, appreciates good food, and is looking for a serious relationship. Hope to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Game of thrones, Book of Mormon, Westworld, Black Mirror, Stranger Things, James Bond, Harry Potter, What we do in the shadows, miyazaki, hot fuzz, anything pixar/disney, the Good Place, Humans, People of Earth, Overwatch, board games, & Fire Emblem.

For fun

Traveling, cruises, karaoke, Disneyland, improv/comedy, video/board games, horseback riding, baking, working out, museums, zoos, aquariums, broadway musicals (love the Pantages), Painted Cabernet, any kind of good food!

Last read

Ready player one. The trailer doesn't look so good though sadly. Currently reading Snow Crash.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Working at a nonprofit university downtown
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral