








34 year old woman | Mukilteo, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Edmonds, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Do not take life too seriously...You will never get out of it alive.

In her own words

I enjoy keeping busy, it passes the time. However, I also enjoy the occasional lazy day where you never get out of your PJ's. I love to sing in my car (well everywhere really). I do not drink coffee even though I grew up in Seattle. I'm a little bit sarcastic and witty... or maybe a lot. I am adaptable and can fit into almost any situation. Well, maybe not a rave. When I decide I want something, I make it happen. I love to travel and hope to do much more. I prefer the sun and warm destinations over cold and snowy ones. I love to be anywhere or do anything that involves water. I enjoy the outdoors and enjoy trying new things. I love to watch comedies and crime movies. If the two are together, even better. I love reality tv, despite the fact that I am aware that there really is no such thing, and they are more staged then sitcoms. Enough about me (if you want to know more feel free to ask)...I am looking for someone who I can have good conversations with and who will enjoy either a day full of nonstop moving or a day just sitting at home. Someone who knows what they want in life. Someone who can be funny and goofy. If this sounds like what you are looking for then send me a message.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shorgi (Corgi/Shih Tzu Mix)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Leavenworth in the winter, cabin in the mountains, tri-cities or Forks in the summer to enjoy the sun, hiking to beaches, and some relaxing. I can enjoy any sunny place, and am looking forward to many more travels

Favorite things

Sun, summer, music, good food, people watching, hiking, traveling, and sightseeing

For fun

Movies in or out, eating out, spending time with friends and family, shopping, crafts, anything in the water, sitting outside and enjoying the scenery or fresh air, photography, decorating, seeing the local sights and the beauty of the PNW.

Last read

Just finished the hunger games series, I had to understand the hype. Loved it! The movie was disappointing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
Education Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am Polish and Greek. My father was born and raised in Poland, while my mom has Greek roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Other
I was raised Christian, and still have those values. I am mostly spiritual and believe in a higher power. Whatever that higher power is, is what you believe it to be.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Christian, and still have those values. I am mostly spiritual and believe in a higher power. Whatever that higher power is, is what you believe it to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Business