








44 year old woman | Elkton, MD, United States | Seeking men 37-50 within 45 miles of West Chester, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I've been sitting here for what feels like an hour trying to decide what to write. So rather than reiterate all the information below, I thought I would share a few of my favorite quotes with you. They sum up a lot of my beliefs, demonstrate some of my passions, and share a little of who I am and who I'm looking for. "Life begins at the edge of your comfort zone" - I love this quote. It reminds you to live everyday like its the last, push yourself to overcome your fears, dare to do something may suprise even yourself what you're capable of. "Anyone who says sunshine brings you happiness, has never danced in the rain" - I can actually say I've done that. I was in Mexico at a dance club. It started to rain and everyone ran for cover. There was a guy dancing in the rain alone. I wanted to go and join him and experience what only one person in the entire club had the guts to do. I hesitated, worrying about what others might think. But then I thought...Who cares?!? I went for it. He was recepetive and we danced in the pouring rain. It was exhilarating! "Comedy is a place the mind goes to tickle itself" - I LOVE TO LAUGH. I come from a big, loud, crazy family. We have so much fun together. Jokes, picking on each other, and pranks are all the norm. Be warned...we only torture the ones we love. Life can be messy and you need to have a sense of humor to navigate through it. "Where can one think more clearly than in the tranquility of wide open spaces" - I LOVE the outdoors. I have been very fortunate to have travelled quite a bit in my life. I have been in every state except for Alaska and Hawaii, all across Canada, Mexico, Italy, and spent three months in New Zealand. I am an expert camper, like hiking, love the ocean, and thoroughly enjoy experiencing new places, people, and things. "A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and will sing it to you when you forget the words" - This quote doesn't need much explanation. The one thing I will add is that I have yet to find a companion/lover who is ALSO defined by this quote. "When we long for life without difficulties, remind us oaks grow strong in contrary winds and diamonds are made under pressure" This quote inspires me to look at everything as a learning experience. I believe everything happens for a reason. Life is like climbing a's not just about standing on top. It's about the journey up the sides. If any of these quotes spoke to you...let's get to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Abby. Like dogs too...all animals really.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Underwater!! :) Caribbean Any Beach


Penn State Brandywine, Media, PA

Favorite things

Family, friends, Abby my cat-dog, the great outdoors, travelling, and anything that has to do with the beach, ocean, or water in general.

For fun

For's ALL about variety. Movies, music, activities, bars/restaurants, vacations...gotta mix it up from time to time to keep it fresh and exciting. Of course, there are favorites...but I'm just sayin...variety. You name it...I'm up for it!

Last read

Your profile :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian & Welsh with a hint of Russian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. Over the years, I have lost faith in the church, but not in God.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic. Over the years, I have lost faith in the church, but not in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference