








36 year old woman | Appleton, WI, United States | Seeking men 34-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would tell you I'm intelligent,...

In her own words

My friends would tell you I'm intelligent, fiercely loyal, thoughtful, nurturing, passionate and a little crazy. I am a giver and try to make the lives of those around me better. Men often find me intimidating so I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with himself so we can support each other. I'm looking for someone who wants to travel, is always up for an adventure and helps me be spontaneous. I own a small business and work extremely hard and want to play hard when I'm not at work. I am extremely active. I like to go to bed at a reasonable hour so I can get up and enjoy a full day. I'm not really into the bar scene unless there is karaoke or an activity happening. I prefer game nights, campfires and dancing. I moved back to this area from my beloved Australia to be closer to my parents and cherish golfing and dinners with them. I respect science more than religion. I have the heart of a romantic but the head of a realist. I am not looking for hook-ups or flings, I'm looking for a life-playmate. I want to build a relationship where we both can grow, where we are both supported, and where we have a heck of a lot of fun.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoors please! I love to cross country ski, hike in the woods and do anything on the water. In town I eat often at Nakashimas and love dancing at Mill Creek on 80s night.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I love learning and trying new things. I'm EXTREMELY active and willing to try anything. I need my partner to be open to new experiences and always up for an adventure!

For fun

I am addicted to the water; I am an avid scuba diver but in Wisconsin you'll find me on a lake water-skiing. On dry land I love to eat and dance. I also bleed Green and Gold.

Last read

Voracious reader. I read to learn and to escape. I always have a few paperbacks on my nightstand and a bunch waiting to be read on my kindle. I dream of a home with a library that has a window seat and fireplace.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small business that empowers women through dance. I was also a college professor and professional musician in my previous careers. I love learning and growing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I've lived around the world, literally.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My "church" is the woods and water.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My "church" is the woods and water.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral