Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SkyStewardess12

52 year old woman | Hermosa Beach, CA, United States | Seeking men 51-62 within 1200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!! I am a devoted born again Christian woman...

In her own words

Hi!! I am a devoted born again Christian woman who is sincere, fun, honest, emotionally and financially stable, genuine and positive thinking . I feel to have a good foundation for a relationship, these are some good qualities to build upon a value structure: Honesty, Character, Integrity, Humor, Intellect, Common Sense, Fun and Healthy food. Ok... maybe a brownie or that awesome Halo Ice Cream once in a while. :-) Now here's that important value- honesty, So in being Honest-I put down a bit younger age on this site, because the men I am looking for will never find me if i dont list that. I look a lot younger than my age. I'm 58. It's a bit shocking to most people. I just have really great genes. Thanks Mom! I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are, what they do professionally and personally. Good sense of Humor, integrity, a conversationalist as well as is Chemistry, stablility both emotionally and financially are all important. Those are dealbreakers for me. I have three fabulous grown sons that I love more than anything in this world. I am very close to my family and close friends. I have strong family values and am looking for someone that feels the same way, if they have kids or not. My Boys are 23, 25 and 33years old. I am looking for good conversation about anything from Astro Physics to different cultures, Religion, politics as well as what's Happened in your day!? :-) I value differences of opinion and Interesting various topics. I have volunteered work for Hospice. I feel I can be helpful to those dying and feel alone. It makes me feel very grateful how blessed I am. It is actually very selfish on my part, because it makes me feel great to help, and I love that feeling. I like to volunteer at my church and it feels great to get to know our Lord by following him daily. I enjoy traveling the world, trying out different foods and taking in beautiful sights. Hiking and biking are good pastime exercise. I have a variety of interests in watching sports and attending concerts. If you can laugh at yourself (humility) and not take life so seriously, it's short!! are confident and passionate, I would love to hear from you! Negativity is just a distraction from a full and smiling life! Thank you for reading my profile and I wish you love and luck in your search for happiness with someone special. :-D I'm looking for someone that drinks socially, or doesn't drink, but not a drunkard :-) please

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Bearded dragon lizards 🦎

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches all over the world. Coffee in Paris, Anywhere in Ireland or Italy. Vanouver, Spain. Comfy couch at home with someone special laughing at a comedy show :-)

College

The American University of Paris, Paris, 

Favorite things

The Shawshank Redemption, Big, French Kiss, Forrest Gump, Good Will Hunting Sushi, filet mignon, a nice piece of Opaka Paka, Salmon, .My Homemade Spaghetti How I met your Mother, Friends, Seinfeld, Comedy Central, The Voice, The Twilight Zone

For fun

Traveling ,Beaches all over the world. Paris ,Germany ,Greece, Vancouver, Bellingham Washington, New Zealand ,Hong Kong and Spain. Love Ireland & Italy, Reading Wired, Scientic American, Bible, theories @Black holes & quantum Physics. Game of Thrones

Last read

Heartwarming excerpts of people helping people and animals in Texas. The aftermath of Hurricane Harvey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
InFlight
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
OK so I'm actually a mutt! yes, TRUE American....In DNA order of percentage : Scottish, Welsh, Irish, Norwegian , French, Eastern Block and Spanish ! Took that 23 and me test. Pretty interesting.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior. I'm looking for a born again Christian man, that loves God and does his imperfect best at following him in all ways ✝️❤️😘
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior. I'm looking for a born again Christian man, that loves God and does his imperfect best at following him in all ways ✝️❤️😘
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral