








49 year old woman | Neptune, NJ, United States | Seeking men 42-55 within 50 miles of Shark River Hills, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Awesome Irish Girl

In her own words

Hi there - thanks for taking the time to view my profile. A little bit about me- I am a kind, fun loving, loyal woman who enjoys spending time with family and friends, going out to dinner, seeing live music events, going to movies, outdoor activities, traveling. I am often told that I am pretty funny and that I should have been a comedian ! I guess I do like to make people laugh and like to lighten the mood when things are stressful. I love living by the beach and walking the boards. I enjoy the outdoors and would like to find a guy to go camping/hiking with in the mountains. I am always up for a spontaneous weekend getaway trip. I try to eat healthy and keep myself in decent shape by exercising regularly, but I am not a fanatic by any means. I want to enjoy life to the fullest!!I believe chivalry is not dead,and I am looking for a man who believes the same. I am an independent woman and good on my own, but I would like to find a friend, that special someone to enjoy life with. The kind of guy that I am looking for is positive, confident, has a good sense of humor, likes music, likes exploring new places, is hard working, kind, loyal, and respectful, Oh, and he must love Christmas LOL! It's my favorite holiday :). It would be nice to find a true partner to have fun with and be each other's best friend as we go through life. If you feel that you are at the same place and you like my profile, send me an email and let's get to know each other. Look forward to hearing from you. Sharon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

EastHampton, Nantucket, Amelia Island Florida, Napa & Sonoma Valley; Local spots - Jersey Shore!!! Pier 9, Kleins, Rajun Cajun, and Salt Creek Grill to name a few.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Live music (rock,blues); the beach; exploring old towns; spur of moment getaways; live sports events; camping/hiking/fishing; staying in and cooking during a snowstorm.

For fun

dining at waterfront restaurants; live music; playing with my dog Scarlett; exploring old towns; play a little tennis; dabble in photography; home decorating (addicted to HGTV LOL!)

Last read

"Toms River" by Dan Fagin- story about local town here at Shore that suffered environmental impacts from chemical industry/dumping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Environmental Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish Amerian - father and both sets of grandparents from Ireland,so 100% Irish Girl here!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and I believe this had a positive affect on me and made me a good person. I attend Church intermittently.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic and I believe this had a positive affect on me and made me a good person. I attend Church intermittently.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree