








43 year old woman | Oneonta, AL, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to enjoy my life and look back with happiness at the choices I have made.

In her own words

I'm new to this type of thing and signed up at a friends request. When asking for help to write this I was told " There are no words to describe you. We need a video". Ummm, OK. How do I begin after that? I am independent, honest and open. I am compassionate, kind and thoughtful. I'm laid back most of the time and try not to sweat the small stuff. I enjoy the simple lifestyle but I'm not scared of life and I'm willing and ready to try different things. I am always laughing or cracking a joke. I have a dry, witty, and sarcastic sense of humor but I enjoy all types of humor. I would like someone who can make me fall over laughing. To me a great personality and sense of humor is very attractive. I have a great job that I really love. Most of the time I see people on their worst day. I have two wonderful children. As with any parent they are my world. They are so much fun to be around. My oldest will be attending Auburn University in the fall. My youngest is about to be in middle school. The most amazing thing a man can do is be good to my children. Whatever I am doing I try to enjoy myself. I try to make the best of each situation. The things I like to do... let's see. I love to get lost in a great book. I like to relax and watch movies at home. I also like outdoor activities. I like to play softball, tennis, and have recently taken up running. I hope to run in my first 5K soon. I like to swim especially at water parks with big slides. I love amusement parks! I think it would be great to travel around to different parks just to ride as many coasters as possible. Speaking of traveling, I love to travel. I have a big visit list! There are so many places I want to see and others that I could visit over and over again. Especially the beach. I am looking for someone caring and considerate, with communication skills. I want a funny guy who can have a good time with me. If we embarrass ourselves, that's fine with me. If you have cheated on your girlfriend or wife, please pass on.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Last read

The "Wicked" series by Gregory Maguire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference