








32 year old woman | Sandwich, MA, United States | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets have an adventure together!

In her own words

I am a caring, compassionate, adventurous and loyal 27 year old. I have been living in Hawaii the last 8 years, and have taken advantage of the all the amazing outdoor activities here. During my free time you can find me stand up paddling, surfing, hiking, scuba diving or going for a nice ocean swim, I love to end the day cooking a delicious meal, sipping a glass of wine and listening to some good tunes with friends. I like to stay healthy and active, but I also like to indulge in life at times. I am not afraid to have a beer and a cheeseburger from time to time. I am hoping to meet someone who shares my love of adventure, travel, food, healthy life style and laughter. Most importantly I am looking for kindness,compassion and genuinity. Though common interests are important, I think it is also nice to learn something new from the person you are with, whether its and activity or a new way of looking at the world, or new ideas. Above all Honesty, respect, compassion and kindness are also high on the list!!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

North shore beaches, Kawela Bay, Swimming at Waimea Polihale, Kauai, Napali Coast, San Francisco, Yosemite,Napa Valley, Boston, Lake Tahoe, Nepal, Fiji, Costa Rica, Someday: New Zealand, Peru, Europe (Italy, Greece, Turkey,(


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

animals, I would have a dog if I was more settled and had lots of land, family, adventure, laughing! As for material things, I really love my Stand Up Board and my surf board and my nutri bullet which makes amazing drinks, red wine, recipe books,

For fun

travel, hiking, surfing, swimming, scuba, creative cooking, yoga, movies, lounging on rainy days, a good book,

Last read

Kite Runner, A thousand Splendid Suns, Half the Sky



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started a small seasonal Stand Up Paddling business in MA.In the off season I am working towards a career in occupational therapy in Hawaii, hopefully combining my love of the ocean with helping people with disabilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Special Education.