








39 year old woman | Worcester, MA, United States | Seeking men 31-42 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Where To?

In her own words

I'm happiest when I'm camping and traveling. I've backpacked across Europe and parts of South America, spent a week in the wilderness of the BWCA with friends, lived in Amsterdam and am always looking for new places to go and new things to experience. I love my job but my small family and friends are most important to me. I'm comfortable being by myself but love to be with people cooking dinner, doing stuff outdoors, watching sports, volunteering, or just sitting around with a bottle of wine. I've been a Big Sister with the Big SisLittle Sis program and it was one of the most rewarding experiences of my life. Before moving to Mass, I lived in Minneapolis for 6 years (a far cry from my childhood homes in Boston and NYC) and New Haven, CT for 5 years. I learned a lot out there (fishing, camping, firespinning) but I'm glad to be home on the East Coast. Money isn't really important to me. I see life as a journey not a treasure hunt. I'm looking for an open-minded, funny, fun guy who enjoys living a childfree lifestyle and supports social and racial justice issues. You should also have a passport and like to eat. That plus some physical chemistry, should make for a good time. I'm also sucker for a guy in a baseball cap. Major points if it's a Yankee hat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cant get enough of South America. I love camping and hiking (Boundary Waters in MN, lakes in NH, VT, ME, CT) or wandering a new city, bookstore/outdoor gear store, mountainous trail.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

The color blue, pancakes, sandwiches, fresh caught fish, eggs benedict, corned beef hash, Immortal Technique, Dead Prez, Nas, Dave Matthews, Johnny Cash.

For fun

The best part of my job is that I get to travel every summer. I also spend a few days each week doing most of the following: cooking, eating out, reading, watching sports, hanging out with friends, watching movies, working out and volunteering.

Last read

A Thousand Splendid Suns, Cash, Murder in Amsterdam. I also love Ralph Ellison, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Richard Wright, John McPhee...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I consider myself culturally Jewish but not religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I consider myself culturally Jewish but not religious.
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral