








40 year old woman | Milan, IL, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So a mushroom walks into a bar...

In her own words

...and the bartender told him to leave. The mushroom says, "Why? I am a fun guy!" If you laughed or groaned my work here is done! Dog lover, good cook, avid sports fan, traveler, and part of a big family are all things that begin to describe who I am. One of the last things I made was a taco burger with grilled seasoned red potatoes, grilled seasoned corn, and brownies for dessert (I like to make dinner an event). I'm a big football fan, college or NFL. My friends and family describe me as sweet, loving, and down-to-earth; I'd do just about anything for them. I am also an outgoing person. I have a lot of fun and enjoy telling some pretty corny jokes. I am easily entertained and enjoy people who are a little goofy. :) I am here to find someone who is kind, interesting, and looking for a relationship. Interested?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two wonderful labs, they are my "kids."

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are so many! I like to hang out at some local places and walks along the river are always nice. For travel, I've had a great time in Florida, Colorado, and Minnesota. I've also been on some awesome cruises, I love anywhere with a beach.

Favorite things

Chocolate and caramel are an easy way to my heart. I also love my grill! I'm a fan of CSI, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, the NFL Network, and Modern Family. I love to read; romance, mystery, and suspense are my favorites.

For fun

I like to do a lot of things! I"m a big football and baseball fan (Go Packers; Go Cubs!). I love to take pictures, go for a walk, read a good book, and join friends for a hockey game. And I love to meet new people!

Last read

The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks; I am unapologetic in my love of a good romance novel!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and I try to go to church weekly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in God and I try to go to church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also received a certificate in Travel Tourism. I am not using it but I hope to someday.