








31 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh always

In her own words

I am a country loving city girl who loves sports and has a passion for good food, wine and live concerts of all kinds My four ‘F’s - Faith, Family, Friends, Fitness are a big part of my life. Family and friends mean everything to me, they are a huge part of who I am today! I enjoy being active and I love to run. I have run three half marathons and hope to run a full marathon one day. My faith is a big part of my support system and crucial to a relationship I want to be in. I am looking for a man who will sit next to me in church every Sunday and wants to know more about God alongside me. Along with my loveable dog and my dream job working with children my life is pretty fantastic, just looking to add in someone special to share my wonderful life with! I just bought a house recently so home projects has been added to my list of new things to do! I love to laugh, cook and experience a night on the town or even a quiet evening on the couch watching a good movie. I am looking for someone who is passionate about their life, has a great sense of humor and is inspired as well by the four ‘F’s!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I adopted my dog Maggie, a basset hound mix right after college. She just turned 7 years old this year!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

restaurants with great food and a great patios, Press Cafe, Magnolia & 7th Ave, Chicago, Austin, anywhere with a beach and good margarita, anywhere with live music


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

music ( Texas Country is my favorite), volunteering, running, my dog, my family, live sporting events, hiking, movies, food, cooking, DIY projects, Chicago Cubs & Bears, peppermint hot chocolate, raspberries, margaritas and Shiner beer

For fun

Cooking, watching movies, going to concerts, running, hanging with family and friends, hiking, , festivals, going to the lake, nice patios, DIY projects

Last read

I read almost every night before I go to bed, so I am constantly downloading new books onto my Kindle. Right now I am in the middle of Shelter for the Spirit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral