








34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
IRISH ~Dublin! Highschool teacher Also Acting & Being with Friends & Family!

In her own words

Insanely witty! IRISH ~ Dublin raised! Fun, kind. Love to be spontaneous have adventures! Highschool teacher, acting, modeling having a laugh! Say hi, especially if sporty or artsy or both! And if you can handle my cheeky chappiness ;) I like to be healthy, workout, eat some sushi, some fresh air, nice balance, so being in obnoxious loud head wrecking bars frequently is not that fun to me! WhAT?! I SAID my name is... ughh.. shutup, I'd rather go home and have a cup of tea! It gets tedious, no?! I love by contrast tantalising conversations where being heard is Not an obstacle. So beautiful lounges, cafes, beaches, wherever really... I love... I love the ambiance... the lighting, the music, the intoxicating stares of two people just enjoying the moment. I never realised I'd be in LA and I never realised I'd be acting, modeling, writing and so on but am enjoying the rollercoaster. I had been a total nerd before (zoology and genetics degree, then onto teaching highschool science and math.. and truth be told i'm still a nerd, just i learned how to do my hair nice! Little tips! Take em or leave em, just my thoughts! Be a gentleman, I'll be a lady, it's nice that way, old fashioned perhaps but a classic and I like it! DON'T turn up or get crazy crazy out of your trolley drunk, I spend lots of time babysitting already.. Not a sexy look for a gentleman Smile and enjoy the moment, life is a collection of beautiful moments Be impromptu, be bold, be charming Be kind AND THEY ALL LIVED HAPPILY EVER AFTER... The Beginning ;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

A nice restaurant, a chilled suave bar, a chilled non pretentious bar either, theatres, nice coffee shops

Favorite things

Music (rat pack, muse, kings of leon, rebecca fergusin, oasis to name a few), Movies, Horses, Acting, Modeling, Gym

For fun

Salsa! Cuddles! Sweet little gestures in public! Movies! Cinema! Theatre! Beaches! Day Trips! Adventures! Swimming! Gym! Horse riding! Popcorn Nights In!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey! The Secret! Don't Sweat the Small Stuff!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
BSc Science & Mathematics