Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

bajangoddess82

35 year old woman | Heathrow, FL, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles of Lake Mary, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fan Girl here! I love watching movies,...

In her own words

Fan Girl here! I love watching movies, Football (NCAA/Seminoles; NFL/NYJets), Nascar, Traveling (spending a week on a cruise ship is my vacation of choice!), The Walking Dead, Star Wars, LOTR, Harry Potter - not in that order and if you like any of these [or all of them], we will totally get along :) I love my family, I am sarcastic and driven. People often assume that since I am single I must be high maintenance but that is far from the truth. It's b/c I'm shy and introverted :) I can be a goof ball at times but it takes me a bit to get comfortable around others. Looking for: A kind, fun, outgoing guy with an awesome smile. Someone that has his life on track, is goal oriented, grounded, trustworthy and loyal. Loves his family and stays positive. Someone that is ready for a serious, long-term relationship. Traveling is a must! I want to see the world, learn about different cultures and enjoy my experiences with a like-minded individual The reckless jealous types need not apply :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Dogs are great - but don't really have the time to take care of one :(

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barbados, Key West and NYC are my favorite places to visit. I would love to travel around Europe... England, Italy, France, Germany, Switzerland, etc... Locally, Disney/Universal are fun

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Travel, TV, Films, Food

For fun

Watching films, NFL, Nascar, and TV shows. Would love to travel and explore local events more often... Cruises are the best!!! Live sporting events are always fun too! Disney AP holder

Last read

The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena - Up Next: The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Claims Adjuster
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are from Barbados so I was raised in a West Indian home :)
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the process of getting my Masters