Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

gisnikfar

33 year old woman | Hackettstown, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-44 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
May the Odds be Ever in Your Favor!

In her own words

Hi! Nice to meet you...well, sort of...possibly? (Cues theme music from the "A-Team" tv show) You probably ventured in here to look at my profile because you think I have an interesting face (hopefully in a good way), or maybe you're wondering what I'm smiling about, or maybe you're wondering if I prefer Sega Genesis or Nintendo, or maybe you were just selecting random people to read about, and I made the finals!! #winning. Whatever your reasoning is, I'll try my best to make sure you aren't disappointed by the time you're done reading! Let's see what I can say about myself....I can promise you interesting conversation, jokes, random facts, attentiveness, and no awkward silences. I'm a natural inquirer so I can promise that I will ask questions because I will want to get to know you. I can promise that I'll never just send a message saying "hi," "hey," or "what's up?!" because there are easily a million other ways to start up a conversation. So, there you have it! (Turns off "A-Team" theme song, and turns on theme song to "Knight Rider") if you feel moved to say hello after reading all that, and listening to my imaginary background music, then yay! If not, then I wish you all the best, & may the odds be ever in your favor! :-) ONE MORE THING!! My relationship with God is super important to me! I’d really love to connect with someone who is also just as passionate about God! 🙂

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything in New York city is a hotspot for me! I Love the city!

College

Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

I am such an action and comedy fan..If it'll make me laugh or want to jump on top of my chair, I'm all for it!! Food is one of my favorite subjects! My inner fat girl thoroughly enjoys the following: Asian, Thai, Caribbean, Italian, Indian

For fun

I LOOOOVE Museums!!!! I also enjoy cooking, and exploring new towns...and eating!

Last read

Shadowlands by CS Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the mental health and education field
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I'm west indian...an island girl!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My relationship with God is the most important thing in my life!!!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My relationship with God is the most important thing in my life!!!
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference