








36 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
I'm a fun-loving woman, looking for a man to share my laughing addiction with.

In her own words

I enjoy watching sports (football and basketball mostly), supporting local restaurants and pubs and enjoy word nerd games. I'm looking for a good guy who makes me laugh. I'm the kind of girl who would rather receive a someecard over a bouquet of flowers. I'd rather have a good beer on a patio or bbq with friends over a night at a dance club. If you fall down, I'll laugh at you... and then help you up. And, I expect you to do the same if the situation is reversed. I generally have a positive outlook and believe in treating others how you want to be treated. I love movies, hanging out with friends and participating in Tiny Hat Parties. If you're laid back, funny and kind when it matters, we'll probably get along great. I oftentimes find myself looking for something clever/interesting/semi-intelligent to start off a conversation with, so in case you have the same problem, I thought I'd make it easy. Answer one of these questions and we'll see where the conversation takes us: Vanity plate: Fun way to express oneself or stupid and vain? What type of beer do you like/favorite brewery? Social Media: Awesome way to stay in touch/follow trends or annoying and fake? The Browns will have a winning season: Possibility or fan fantasy? If you could have a superpower what would it be? Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm very pro Cleveland so I like local places. I could never pick one favorite. As far as travel goes, I like a variety. I have just as much fun touring around urban environments as I do laying on the beach.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Movies and tv: I enjoy comedies and action movies. When it comes to music, I like just about everything. Except Dave Mathews Band and most country.

For fun

Movies, watching football games, hanging out at local spots, hanging out with friends, live music. I like visiting museums, but don't do it very frequently. I always have fun at local special events, like fairs and festivals

Last read

I always read Mental_Floss magazine cover to cover. Bossy Pants and Jim gaffigan's books are Hilarious! I like non-fiction pieces in the Freakonomics vein. I'm usually in the middle of several books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference