








38 year old woman | Westminster, CO, United States | Seeking men 33-44 within 35 miles of Broomfield, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Away we go....

In her own words

Michigan born and raised, adventure brought me to the rocky mountains and has kept me here for the past 5 years. I'm drawn towards helping others which has landed me in health care administration. I love my job and have worked hard to get to where I am. Humor is my lifeline...everything's better with side of sacarsm. My favorite days are spent browsing the book store for a good biography or going to the movies with friends. Little Miss Sunshine, Juno, and the the Jason Bourne movies are my favorite. I also love Sherlock and after a stressful day at work there's nothing like "The Training" episode of The Office (UK version) to get me laughing. My free time is spent playing tennis and looking for the best Pad Thai in the area. Right now Tommy Thai's is my favorite but if you know someplace better let me know! I'm looking for someone who is witty and ambitious and wants their partner to be as well. I hope you like trying new foods, going to museums, travel, movies, and if you play tennis that would be a bonus. Let's meet up for a discovery coffee so we can debate the best thai in town.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traverse City MI, London, Ann Arbor MI

Favorite things

Tommy Thai's, color red, Fall, starbucks (more of a love hate relationship), jeans

For fun

movies, eat, hang out with friends, hike, run

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad- Michigan State Grad School- University of Michigan