Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

hotelgirl1969

48 year old woman | Shakopee, MN, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you love someone tell them,because hearts are often broken by words left unspoken.

In her own words

What my friends would say about me. I'm a caring and patient person, I'm always there when you need me, I'm a good mom, I work hard, I always try to improve myself, and my faith. They would tell you I'm sweet, I'm down to earth and compassionate. I was born and have lived in Minnesota all my life and I am sometimes told I have a "Minnesota Accent". I often make people laugh with my "Minnesota sayings". That I can't think of at the top of my head but always get teased about. I spend a lot of time with my son, we like to go to the community center and play basketball although he runs circles around me. We like to go to movies , have picnics, BBQ's, Fire Pits, Swim, sometimes play video games together, hit the bike trails in the summer. When I am not with my son I like to spend time with friends, maybe go out to dinner, see a movie, go dancing, or just talk. I don't mind having time to myself maybe read a good book and relax. "If you Love someone tell them, because hearts are often broken by words left unspoken.". My favorite quote. I am looking for my best friend, soulmate, someone I can connect with on every level of my life. Someone I can talk to and share my life with and who likes to get out and do things together. I am not looking for someone who just wants to talk on line, I want to be able to call you on the phone and hear your voice. I want to spend time together and build a relationship.I am a very romantic person and a good friend so I am looking for someone who wants the same things I do. Someone who will accept my son and be as good to him and love him as I do. His father is a big part of his life so I'm not looking for a replacement but for someone who is good with kids, loves kids and will be a good friend to him. And if the day were to come a good step father. Someone who has repect for women and who is a gentlemen. I have done a lot of traveling in my life and would like to do more. With all the traveling that I have done it sparked my career interest in Hospitality. I work as an Assistant General Manager at a hotel and love my job. I have gotten to know a lot of really nice people including celebraties and NFL players. But most of all love my regular guests who come in every week, they have become good friends. I am an only child which has forced me to be more outgoing and usually find new friends where ever I go. I am down to earth and easy to be with. I care about myself and how I look. But I also just like to relax and hang out without makeup in my sweets watching a movie or snuggling on the couch drinking a glass of wine with the fireplace going and having a long talk , or I can get all dressed up and go out and have fun. If you are truely looking for someone to have a romantic relationship with on every level then message me and lets see if we have a spark.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

London,New York City,St Louis,Key West, Mertle Beach,Vienna,Mall of America,Target Field,RedStone,Wild Fire, Valley Fair, Chicago,Bike Paths, Parks, Lakes

College

University of Minnesota, Crookston, Crookston, MN

Favorite things

All types of music accept heavy metal, All types of movies accept horror, Pizza, Chinese food,Italian food, Cooking new things, good conversation, going out to dinner, scrap booking, etc.

For fun

Reading,Movies,Baseball Games,Picnics,BBQ'S, Camping

Last read

50 Shade of Grey Series, The Vow, The Lucky One.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference