








50 year old woman | Washington, IA, United States | Seeking men 48-65 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am not a paying member at this time. I can...

In her own words

I am not a paying member at this time. I can not see/read emails. If you are interested, wink. I hope you have an amazing day. Hello. I am a very down to earth lady. I love life and almost everything in it. (I can do with out spiders and hurtful people though) I love most music. I listen to everything from the Beatles to Abigail Washburn, Then on to Train, Led Zepplin, Limp Bizkit, Muddy Waters, 21 pilots, The Steve Miller Band... the list goes on and on. I love it all. ( out door Summer concerts are the best) I will side with music over tv every minute of the day. I've been around for 50 years now and still do not understand some things in life. I just do not understand why folks have to be so mean to each other. My mom taught me to always leave others in better shape than you found them. I do not follow well... I have always made my own path in life. good and bad. I believe in Karma and making good Karma is better than bad. I am not into one-night stands or the bar scene. I've had baggage and will again....that's life. I try to hit life's problems square in the face, and deal with them when they do come up. I have very eclectic tastes in most everything. That's a glimpse into some parts of me.That's all you get for now. :) Yes... it's the annoying smiley thing. All that is left to do is to tell you what I would like in a partner/friend. I would like to meet someone that takes good care of themselves physically, emotionally, and spiritually. Someone who is honest, (if you have lied in your profile... for any reason... we will not be a match) caring and optimistic. He will love life. Friends first and see what builds. Thanks for reading my profile. I hope you have an excellent day/night. Blue

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog is a golden lab. She loves to eat socks and play fetch.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The North Shore in Duluth, Minnesota is a great destination. I enjoy both Coasts. Water seems to be a theme with me. Urban for fun and Rural for recharging and fun.


Lake Superior College, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

God, My child, family and friends, music, Sun rises and sunsets, action flicks, Laurel and Hardy, British Comedy, fresh fruit, Mexican food, hot chili, flowers, animals, thunderstorms, a campfire on a chilly evening...the list goes on and on.

Last read

I spend Sunday mornings with the paper and a cup of coffee. I am old school... I have a lot of books. I Just never have the time to sit down long enough to read lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Heinz 57
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am a CNA/MM.. I also have my CDL.