








37 year old woman | Clinton Township, MI, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner to share life with. Must love dogs and motorcycles.

In her own words

Talking about myself is not my favorite thing, but I'll give it a try anyways. My profile is under construction, always evolving, so please forgive me if I miss anything since there is so much more to me than words. I probably will still though. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. Staying in and cuddling or going out and experiencing the world, I love both. I love to travel and experience new cultures. I am an avid book reader, I even beta read books for friends I know as kind of a first pass. I love music, specially live. I attend concerts every year, I love it. I am fiercely loyal to my friends and family, I would do anything for them. I have no children, but would love to someday. I have a nephew who is like my kid, even if he is turning 20 soon. And I have two toy chihuahua's that I won custody in my divorce, my boy Charlie will be 11 in September and my girl Callie just turned 8 this March. I started riding motorcycles a few years back and love it, so freeing. I'm very affectionate and like being attentive; but I like my free/alone time as well.I am looking for my best friend, partner, someone to share life with. I love life, where I am headed, knowing what I want, and ready for the next step in the path we call life. *I have certain things established in my life. I need someone who has the same. *Please no rude or crude comments, messages, or pictures. *If you are in a relationship, currently separated, or going through the divorce we are not on the same page at this time and I wish you the best of luck. *If you do not have a picture, I will request one before talking so I know it's a real person I'm talking too.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Caribbean, Florida, camping, boating


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Music, dogs, family, friends, books, travel, motorycles, boating, movies, life

For fun

Movies, museums, live music, live sports, motorcycle rides, picnics, walks, playing with dogs, laying in sun, pools, boating, being with family and friends

Last read

Reading a few at any given time. Currently reading a beta copy of a friends book for them, it's really good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral